Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Scott H.
Scott H.
November 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Megan was great with my dog. He got tons of love and play time. He came home tired from all the play time with her dogs, and outside on the cable or long walks. I would definitely recommend Megan and will stay with her again.

Megan C.
Megan C.
Kate K.
Kate K.
August 27, 2017

Megan possesses all the characteristics needed to be a great dog sitter. She is responsible, cautious, spends ample time close to home or in the home and most importantly love towards pets. Her home and property provide plenty of space for a pet to play outdoor and indoors. It would be a dogs dream to enjoy the spacious property! Megan and her family provide great care to their two dogs and treat them as one ...

Megan C.
Megan C.
Jacqueline M.
Jacqueline M.
August 27, 2017

Megan is an "animal" lover along with being a super attentive stay at home mom for 3 boys all in school who also love to play with their own 2 dogs. Having a small acreage, it's a great run and play place for your more active dog with a tether on a long run for those that need to be on leash. Small inside dogs will be cuddled and loved from the whole family. She ...

Megan C.
Megan C.

About Megan

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time. Acreage for walks.

We are a dog-loving family with 1 dog of our own. He is a goldendoodle (inside dog). He is very sweet and gets along great with other dogs. Our house is on 10 acres in the country perfect for long walks. We are conveniently located about 10 minutes from downtown Mckinney. We also have a 125 foot-long cable run so your dog can play around freely. I work from home so there will always be ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Please only dogs who on flea\tick prevention.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets


5 years, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.


4 years, 5 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.