Megan B.

Megan B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per night.
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Barbara B.
Barbara B.
May 24, 2018

Megan B. has been taking care of our yellow lab, Lily while we have been away on vacations for the last 8 ½ years. We have also used Megan’s services to walk Lily when we work late and are not able to get home in time to take care of Lily. Megan has stayed with Lily and accommodates Lily’s feeding schedule of 4 AM! Megan’s dog Lexi has even gotten our 8 ...

Megan B.
Megan B.
Cassi B.
Cassi B.
May 23, 2018

Megan would be a great dog walker/sitter. She has watched my 3 dogs numerous times and I always know they are in good hands when I leave them with her. She is a great dog mom herself and I know would treat your dog like her own pet! I feel confident saying you’ll love the care Megan gives to your pet.

Megan B.
Megan B.

About Megan

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Teacher & Dog Mom- We love walks!

A Little About Me
Hello everyone! My name is Megan and I am a 6th grade teacher and a loving dog mom! I am currently in my 9th year of teaching at Merrill Area Public Schools, but live in the Weston area. Living with me is my fiance, Matt, his 5 year old daughter, Kynslei and our charcoal labrador, Lexi who is 1 year old. As a family we love going for long walks along ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Prior to me working with your animal, I would need information on the following:
-Breed of dog
-Age
-Does your dog get along with other animals?
-Does your dog get along with people and children?
-Does your dog have any special dietary needs or restrictions?
-What are your dog's favorite activities?
-Does your dog have any triggers or jealousy issues?
-Is your dog up-to-date on all shots and vaccinations?
-Veterinary information in case of an emergency

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Lexi

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.