Megan B.

Megan B.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Megan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Jogging and kisses available

Hello! I’m Meg, a 32 year old female part time hairdresser and full time dog lover . I have a loving husband and two dogs that we consider “kids” . I want to pet your dog, brush it,kiss it, walk it, jog it ( if trained).i can come solo or I have a two year old pound pup named Crosby ( yes I’m a big Hockey fan) who would love to spend time playing with ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I have experience around almost any dog, I believe that there are no bad dogs, just poor owners. If your looking for a young or old male play pal for your dog, I would like our dogs to meet first , to ensure they like another, also for us to talk about a few warning signs that show your dog may be contagious (has a cold or flees , something that can be passed on) and maybe shouldn’t be socialized until the signs have passed. I worked as a receptionist at a vet clinic for a few months and picked up some valuable info!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

I am willing to walk/jog your pet around your familiar neighborhood or backyard. I’m happy to play fetch, laser pointer, practice tricks with positive reinforcement ,and of course cuddle and give belly rubs.

Megan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.