Megan B.

Megan B.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Megan

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love outdoor and indoor fun!

I love hanging out with fur babies all day; it sounds like a dream job that doesn't feel like work! I am free almost every day and for most of the day. My time is flexible. I have had a couple of dogs of my own throughout my life and lived with multiple others from my roommates. I take pride in providing them with the best care that they deserve. These precious little fur babies ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

No preferences. I truly enjoy them all. I would like to know what they would possibly be afraid of or what they do and do not like. Definitely add what they would enjoy so I can give them the best time possible!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

My apartment has plenty of grassy areas to hang out in. For the outdoors lovers, there is also a park across the street that seems like doggy heaven. For you chilled-out indoor lovers, I have a spacious town-home style apartment with two floors. I'm willing to drive to specialized doggy parks or do any other activities they might enjoy.

Megan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.