Megan B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Megan's Photos

Reviews

5 Reviews
Louis B.
Louis B.
May 25, 2018

I’ve known Megan since 1998. She is such a wonderful girl and attracts really good people in her life. She really enjoys being around dogs and taking care of them . She is always so good to my Rottweiler and because of that , they have a special bond.

Megan B.
Alyssa S.
Alyssa S.
May 24, 2018

Megan is one of the best people that could care for your pets. She has dogsitted for me before and my dogs love whenever she comes to visit! I would recommend Megan to any of my pet owner friends

Megan B.
Kam V.
Kam V.
May 24, 2018

Megan is the sweetest gal around!! She's the most responsible and dependent person and you should feel 100% comfortable leaving your pet in her care.

Megan B.

About Megan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Great experience with bigger dogs!

I have been caring for rottweilers and bigger dogs all my life. I know how to care for them and I know how much they enjoy being outside. I work as a part time hostess so I have quite a bit of free time during the week! I have a soft spot for bigger dogs, but growing up I was surrounded by many smaller dogs too. I look forward to taking your dog on many ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

If your dog is aggressive or hesitant about meeting new people, if your dog has any medical needs, if your dog gets along with another dogs (larger dogs). No preference on dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Heidi

Rottweiler
7 years, 11 mo. old, 95 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

We will go on walks around my family-friendly neighborhood. We could go for rides around my town and your dog could run around in my large backyard.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Megan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.