Megan B.

Megan B.

Gramercy, NYC

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

William S.
William S.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was great with our goldendoodle!

Megan B.
Megan B.
Casey S.
Casey S.
Jul 3, 2018

Megan is an absolute gift, so caring and kind!! I never hesitate to leave Max with her when my family goes out of town :)

Megan B.
Megan B.

About Megan

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Expert belly scratcher

Hi I'm Megan! I'm a 19 year old student studying at NYU. I am originally from San Francisco and I have an 8-year old Vizsla-mutt named Roofus. I have a huge love for all animals, especially dogs. I grew up in a household of animals so I have extensive experience with walking, sitting, and volunteering at local shelters: basically the whole shebang.

As for my schedule, I'm available on most weekdays and weekends for all ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Any allergies or medical needs? Any aggression or behavior issues? Is your dog more energetic or more mellow? Does your dog require a lot of attention or are they more stand offish? Anything else I should know?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Megan's Pets

Roofus

Vizsla
8 years, 6 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

I live very close to Glen Canyon and where I often take my own dog for walks. Another convient location for me is Walter Haas playground: a more secluted option with off leash areas for dogs. If you have another preferrred dog park in the area, I'm happy to take a short drive over there instead. Let me know your dogs needs and I will do my best to accommodate!

In Megan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Megan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.