House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Jan 6, 2018
Verified Stay

We loved Megan!! She took great care of our elderly dog, making sure she got her medication and graciously cleaned up her oops! She also took wonderful care of our kitty, keeping her box spotless. Communication was easy and prompt. We would definitely book her again!

Megan B.
Megan B.
Karen M.
Karen M.
Nov 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Megan, stayed with our dog Frankie and cat miss Kitty 14 days and when we got home both of them were happy and glad to see us, and the house looked great. While we were away Megan sent pictures of them and gave us update on what they were doing. We would defiantly have Megan watch our pets and with Frankie the dog at our house or with her at home.

Megan B.
Megan B.
Alexander M.
Alexander M.
Sep 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Megan was a great house sitter. Our two dogs loved her, when she came back by to drop off the key they were ready to stay with her again!

In addition to our pets she took great care of our home!

Even when both of our dogs decided to cause a little stress early on she handled the situations perfectly and professionally. We couldn't ask for more since we were out of the country for ...

Megan B.
Megan B.

About Megan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover with a big heart!

Hi there! I have experience with dog & puppy care of many breeds, large and small, and I have worked with dogs of all personality types. I have gained my experience from raising and caring for my own family dogs, volunteering with the local dog shelter and pet-sitting for friends and family. I am currently a college student and my favorite thing to do is explore beautiful Oregon with my boyfriend and our sweet dog ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Megan watches your pet

I enjoy active dogs that like dog parks, easy hikes and playing fetch. And dogs that just like to have a human to cuddle!

Megan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.