Meg S.

Meg S.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

About Meg

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Going away for the winter?

**As of October 28th I am available to house sit for you full time for the next 5-8 months, while you are traveling, away on business or down south for the winter. I am not available for any part-time sits**

I understand how finding the right person to watch your dog is so important. You want to know that your dog will be safe, well loved, walked and cared for, by a highly responsible person ...

What Meg would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly with others? Does he enjoy dog parks or walks? What are your house hold routines? What time is meal time? Does he like to play? Any medical conditions?
Will your dog get along with Finley? I am hoping to bring him with me to my dog sitting homes. Finley gets along with all dogs, small and also large dogs. I would like the dogs to meet to see how they get along.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Meg watches your pet

I love going to the dog park with dogs that have extra energy to burn off, go for a jog, or walks in the neighborhood.
I taught Finley how to play "Hide and Go Seek" by hiding a toy and having him find it in the house. I love training dogs to listen and do tricks.

Meg's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.