Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meg can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Kathy E.
Kathy E.
Sep 13, 2016
Verified Stay

There is a communication issue here. I was never able to drop off the dog because Meg was out of town. Someone at her apartment said she hasn't done vacay in a few months. It was an instant booking, so she really never accepted the reservation.

I would like my $25 fee to be credited to my account, if possible.

Thank you, Kathy Evers

Meg P.
I’m really sorry about this! At the time I was out of range and had not recieved the request ...
Meg P.

About Meg

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time and always available

Hello! My name is Meg Powell, and I am very experienced in the animal world. I have worked as a professional bather (yes that is an actual job). As well as that I adopted my doggy from the pound and she gets along with all animals big or small. She is a lovely play mate and has no aggression whatsoever. My boyfriend and I live right next to Bear Creek Dog park, so there is ...

What Meg would like to know about your dog

. Will dog sit for all breeds!
. I would like to know if your pup needs to take any special medication while in my care as well as any special food allergies.
. Would like to know about any medical conditions so that I can accommodate

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Meg's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Meg's Pets

Parmalee

Border Collie
5 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Meg watches your pet

. Bear Creek Dog Park is 5 mins away
. Will run and exercise with puppy guests if the pet parent wants!
. Plenty of playtime and social contact

In Meg's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Meg's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.