House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$26
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Meg

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Exper

I have been helping to care for my family's dog for the past fourteen and a half years. I have been growing up around dogs for most of my life, including the family dogs and my friends' dogs. I have experience with walking, feeding, and bathing. I can also clean their ears and brush their teeth. I have experience with dogs of all sizes, from chihuahuas to Great Danes, and ages, including puppies who are ...

What Meg would like to know about your dog

Are there any sore spots or areas on the dog's body that I should avoid touching?
Are there any behavioral concerns that I should know about?
Are there any health issues that I should know about? If so, what are the medicines involved, when/how do I administer them?
Are there any specific dietary requirements/schedules?
Are there any cases in which the dog has been known to (and may) bite or become aggressive?
What is the dog's daily routine with food and walking?
How is the dog around other dogs/animals?
Is there any type of people that the dog does not do well with (i.e. men, children)
Is there anything else that I should be aware of about your dog while they're in my care?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Meg watches your pet

I like going for walks/runs with dogs. There are several hiking areas we can walk on. In addition to playing with toys, I can also set up mini-obstacle courses in the house for them to go through and exercise, especially on rainy days.

Meg's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.