Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meaghan can host 1 dog per night.
Meaghan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Amy C.
Amy C.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Meagan was a fabulous dog sitter!! My dog Libby loved her and her dog Hogan.When we pull up in front of Meagan’s house Libby cannot wait to get out of the car.She took Libby on walks and also swimming which she loves.I would absolutely use her again.

Meaghan W.
Meaghan W.
Kathy C.
Kathy C.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Meaghan was wonderful with our dog Stella, a 3yr old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. This was the first time we have ever left Stella with anyone and we are happy to say it was a positive experience. Meaghan sent me updates with pictures which really showed Stella making herself right at home! We would definitely recommend Meaghan, and hope to use her in the future.

Meaghan W.
Meaghan W.
Mary I.
Mary I.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Meaghan was wonderful to deal with with.. Ralphie and Fenway had a wonderful time with her dog Hogan.. she melted them active especially Ralphie who was full of energy.. I would recommend using Meaghan to anyone she was gemreat

Meaghan W.
Meaghan W.

About Meaghan

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

home full time, walks to the beach

I became a true dog lover 20 years ago when my parents adopted their first yellow lab, and a second lab a few years later. I dog sat for them frequently. My husband and I adopted our very own lab, Hogan, 12 years ago and he is our best friend. We love going on long walks, and now that we have moved to Chatham we take him to the beach almost every day. We love ...

What Meaghan would like to know about your dog

He/she must get along with other dogs and is relatively easy to walk on a leash. We love all well behaved dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Meaghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Meaghan's Pets

Hogan

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Meaghan watches your pet

We can walk to the beach, through the beautiful conservation land in our backyard, we have a huge yard to play fetch in, and lots of snuggles.

In Meaghan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Meaghan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.