Meaghan B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meaghan can host 1 dog per night.
Meaghan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Vella F.
Vella F.
Jul 11, 2018

Meaghan has been our pet sitter for over a year and a half. She is amazing with our 11.5 year old black lab Sasha. She is very attentive and caring towards her, and Sasha obviously feels very comfortable around her. She gets very excited and happy to see Meaghan. Aside from being responsible with feedings and general care, Meaghan has an obvious passion for caring for animals. I trust Meaghan completely with our Sasha ...

Meaghan B.
Meaghan B.
Maria F.
Maria F.
Jun 28, 2018

Hi-
I have known Meaghan both professionally and personally for almost 10 years. We connected over our love for animals. Every time we met we would ask about each other’s fur babies and share our most recent photos of them. Meaghan was my go to when my husband and I would take a vacation without our pets. We had total peace of mind that they were in the best care. I would 100% recommend ...

Meaghan B.
Meaghan B.

About Meaghan

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, fenced yard.

I am fully available, we play outside, your fur baby will be treated as ours which is part of our family. I grew up w/ dogs and we now have one playful one of our own who loves meeting new friends. We trained our dog and I taught her to walk beside our infants stroller on leash at a young age(now toddler). We are a very fur friendly home. If our dog can go ...

What Meaghan would like to know about your dog

1. Is your fur baby kid friendly? We have a child who is friendly w/ dogs.
2. Is your fur baby dog friendly?
3. Does your dog do well in public and social settings?
4. Is your dog potty trained to go outside only?
5. Is your dog currently up to date on all vaccinations?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Meaghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Meaghan's Pets

Mia

Weimaraner
2 years, 7 mo. old, 46 lbs.

When Meaghan watches your pet

Fetch, outside play for at least an hr every morning and an hr or more in the evenings. If preferred able to walk twice a day as long as they can walk w/ a stroller, or one in the evening if not stroller friendly walkers. Our family dog has been playing w/ dogs since she was 10 weeks old and is well established w/ them. She is very active and loves to be chased.

In Meaghan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Meaghan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.