Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Madeline T.
Madeline T.
May 23, 2018

Meagan is one of the biggest animal lovers I know. She has such compassion for them and makes sure they are in the best of care whether they are her pets or someone else's. Growing up with pets her whole life at home and after moving from home, she got a pet of her own because that's one thing I don't think she could live without. I have seen her take care of them at ...

Meagan T.
Meagan T.
Cheryl T.
Cheryl T.
May 23, 2018

Meagan has always been animal lover. Whether it was a cat, dog, horse, etc she has a heart for making sure they are well taken care of. She has had several pets of her own and been very attentive to feeding, watering, and spending quality time with them. I completely trust her with the well-being of my pets.

Meagan T.
Meagan T.
Alec S.
Alec S.
May 23, 2018

I have personally seen Meagan passionately care for animals, regardless of whether they belonged to her, what kind of animal they were, or what kind of shape they were in. She is undoubtedly a fantastic caretaker who selflessly sacrifices for other beings and can be trusted wholeheartedly to treat the animals in her care with love and respect.

Meagan T.
Meagan T.

About Meagan

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your best friend's 2nd best friend!

My name is Meagan, I'm 22 years old and I'd love to be your best friend's 2nd best friend! I've grown up with dogs, cats, and other pets my whole life. Unfortunately, I'm unable to have any of my own pets right now due to current apartment policy, so getting to spend time with others' pets is very fulfilling and gives me a chance to love on and spoil them like my own! I'm earning ...

What Meagan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know his/her size, and how they react in public places, like a park, and with other dogs in case we come in contact. No breed preferences!

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Meagan watches your pet

I live right next to Railroad Park, so walks, runs and games of fetch is guaranteed with me! Also car rides if your fur baby is into that ;)

Meagan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.