Meagan M.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$55
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meagan can host 1 dog per night.
Meagan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Meagan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Nicole A.
Nicole A.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

I knew Meagan was going to be a great sitter from the moment she suggested we do a meet and greet with her own dog first at a local dog park. She sent me updates and photos of my V nearly every single day, and you could tell she was bathing/grooming him as much as humanly possible (means a lot when you have an afro like my dog does!!!). Then she went above and ...

Meagan M.
Audrey B.
Audrey B.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Meagan is a wonderful pet sitter. I am so lucky to have found her! My sitter of 5 years moved away recently and I was very nervous to leave her with a stranger for a week. Meagan made me and Coco feel very comfortable. She took a generous amount of her time to get to know Coco prior to my scheduled trip, which led to a very smooth and comfortable drop-off. Throughout my vacation, Meagan ...

Meagan M.

About Meagan

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

From ECE to all sorts of Paws

Hello Everyone:

My name is Meagan and I have owned animals for a majority of my life. I have owned several different breeds of dogs and have had cats all of my life. I have personally trained all of my dogs and know what it takes to ensure your fur baby is happy and healthy. I am also a registered early childhood educator; families trust me with their children, so you can trust me with ...

What Meagan would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have guarding issues with toys or food?
Is your dog better on or off leash?
Does your dog have good recall?
Does your dog go to fenced in dog parks only?
What commands does your dog know?
Is your dog on any medications?
Does your dog have separation anxiety or barking issues?

I do not have any breed preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Meagan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Meagan's Pets

Zorro

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
7 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Jewels

Alpine Spaniel, American Cocker Spaniel, and English Springer Spaniel
7 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Meagan watches your pet

If your dog is active I would take them out for a jog, if your dog is more about the slow and steady walks, Inwill go their pace. If your dog loves playing fetch, I’d go to the closest fenced in park to throw a ball, or if your fur baby doesn’t like playing I’d explore the area. If your dog loves nature, I’ll try to find a forest nearby to walk in, or pond to swim in. Whatever your dog wishes, I would do for them

In Meagan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Meagan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.