Meagan M.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$55
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meagan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Meagan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Meagan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Dave B.
Dave B.
Mar 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Meagan is definitely a dog friendly person and has two of her own. My dog spent two days with Meagan and was very happy. I even received a picture of her relaxing on top of Meagan's chair. I have no worries boarding with her again.

Meagan M.
Kyanna K.
Kyanna K.
Mar 1, 2018

Meagan is a very compassionate, caring, responsible, trustworthy, and self-motivated individual with a big heart. I have known Meagan for many years, and can whole-heartedly say I completely trust her with beloved pets (and that in itself says a whole lot, because I am very over-bearing when it comes to my pup). I can assure you, Meagan would be an asset to your team!

Meagan M.
Ania S.
Ania S.
Feb 26, 2018

Meagan's results will definitely speak for themselves. She has been a dog owner for many many years with two happy and healthy canines to show for it! She has raised her dogs from when they were puppies and I've watched all of her motherly instincts fill these precious animals with love and trust. Not only has she raised 2 amazing dogs, but she has also gone well out of her way to ensure that her ...

Meagan M.

About Meagan

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible care Large Yard

My name is Meagan and I adore taking care of all pets of any size / age. I have two very well trained dogs named Baloo (3yr blue heeler / sheltie) and Oat (8mth Bluetick Coonhound) who love to play with all their friends in our big backyard! I have a very flexible schedule in which I can come to you or have your dogs come to me. My boyfriend and I frequently board dogs ...

What Meagan would like to know about your dog

No preference in breeds
Would like to know of any allergies or medical issues. Let me know if your dog experiences anxiety or has any issues with others dogs.
All dogs have their own personalities and quirks so please let me know if there is something I should keep an eye on.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Meagan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Meagan's Pets

Baloo

Australian Cattle Dog and Shetland Sheepdog
4 years, 1 month old, 45 lbs.

Oat

Bluetick Coonhound
1 year, 5 months old, 30 lbs.

When Meagan watches your pet

Long walks around to local parks
Play time in the back yard
Hiking trails
Lots of toys to play with

In Meagan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Meagan's Neighborhood

Meagan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.