Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meagan can host 1 dog per night.
Meagan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Lyndsey A.
Lyndsey A.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Meagan made sure Wes felt right at home! She sent me picture updates and let me know how everything was going with him. She picked him up from my house before I left town and even dropped him back off when I got back to town. She walked Wes twice a day, and played with him outside. He seems so happy, and very tired! Will definitely be using Meagan again!

Meagan B.
Meagan B.
Hannah G.
Hannah G.
May 21, 2018

Meagan is the best with dogs! She loves them all and my two boys love her so much! She is so kind and caring for dogs and i trust her to watch mine

Meagan B.
Meagan B.

About Meagan

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your baby like my own <3

I've grown up with dogs so I'm very comfortable around fur babies of all shapes and sizes. I have a dog of my own named Sadie Grace and she is God's gift to Earth, so I completely understand how special fur babies are and I will treat yours like they are my own! I know being away from their parents can be stressful on your fur babies, so I will be sure to provide lots ...

What Meagan would like to know about your dog

Dogs are just as different and unique as humans so if your fur baby has any pet peeves I would like to know so I can avoid them. Also if they have anything they really like doing (like ice cream or car rides) I would like to know as well so I can make sure our time together is as fun as possible. I don't judge dogs based off breed because every dog is different.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Meagan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Meagan's Pets

Sadie Grace

Mixed
3 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Meagan watches your pet

We will walk on trails and sidewalks, and if you live in a neighborhood I can walk them there as well. I like to change it up and provide them with new scenery and new smells. And as long as its okay with you, I will take your fur baby on car rides and to Brusters to get a doggy sundae (after our walk of course)!

In Meagan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Meagan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.