Mckayla H.

(1)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mckayla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Mckayla's Photos

Reviews

1 Review

Sandra B.
Sandra B.
Nov 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Mckayla was a no-show. She previously came out to the house and met the dogs, seemed really good, accepted the contract, but then just didn’t show up. Haven’t heard from her since.

Mckayla H.

About Mckayla

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home is where the fur-baby is.

I am currently a professional pet stylist/groomer with Petsmart and I Specialize in nail trims, bathing, brush-outs, sanitary relieving, and more, for all breeds. I am an Environmental Science major who spends her free time at the humane society loving on the animals! My life revolves around a spoiled Cocker-Spaniel named Goose, who is a major bed hog and sass-a-frass. I could be described as the typical "dog mom" who thinks of a dog as ...

What Mckayla would like to know about your dog

I love and embrace all dog breeds! Before sitting a dog, I would need to know any health or behavioral issues, and any known allergies. I would also care to know your dog's socialization status with other dogs/animals and know the amount of interaction he/she can handle comfortably.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mckayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mckayla's Pets

Goose

American Cocker Spaniel
10 years, 1 month old, 25 lbs.

When Mckayla watches your pet

Walking along the Boise greenbelt, and socializing at the dog park, (depending on your puppies socialization level!). I would love to be active with your dog(s), and include them on one of my hikes up Table-Rock park!

In Mckayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mckayla's Service Area

Mckayla's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.