Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mayra can host 1 dog per night.
Mayra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Allison C.
Allison C.
Mar 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Mayra is awesome!!! She is super sweet and you can tell loves pups. From the initial meet & greet I was so comfortable and excited for Bodhi's stay with her and Andy. She sent me pictures and updates throughout the day and I got a detailed rover card with even more pics. And what dog parent doesn't love more pics. Best of all though is that Bodhi and Andy get along so well. My boy ...

Mayra G.
Mayra G.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Jan 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Mayra is amazing with my little blind baby!! It was refreshing and calming to know she was very well taking care of. Look forward to having Mayra sit for my baby again.

Mayra G.
Mayra G.
Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
Jan 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Mayra and I have known each other for awhile so I decided to leave my dog with her. she would send me updates, Aubrey sleep the whole way home I can tell she had a great time, would definitely leave her there again.

Mayra G.
Mayra G.

About Mayra

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full Time Dog Mom

***In Morgan Hill from now to July 5, 2018! In Morgan Hill, I live in a house with my parents and brother, and 4 Maltipoos including Andy! We have a yard where your pup can run around and socialize with our fur babies here. Feel free to message me with any questions you have! :)

I’ve been a dog mom ever since I was a little girl. In 3rd grade, I was even known as ...

What Mayra would like to know about your dog

Since Andy and I love walking, I would love to know how your dog does on a leash and if they enjoy a nice walk. I don’t want to exclude any breeds at all but I would like the owners to keep in mind I live in an apartment and I just want your dog to be as comfortable as possible!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mayra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mayra's Pets

Andy

Mixed
1 year, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.