Mayra B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mayra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Mayra's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
5 Reviews

Brian L.
Brian L.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Mayra was great! Gave a lot of updates, super nice and everything went very smooth. :)

Mayra B.
Varaxy Y.
Varaxy Y.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Mayra was great with Frye! She sent me updates and photos throughout the day. And Frye was completely tuckered out when we picked him up; he must have really enjoyed playing with the family. This was also a last-minute reservation so we are super grateful for Mayra being available and willing to take Frye in for the weekend.

Mayra B.
Omar A.
Omar A.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Mayra was awesome and took really good care of my dog. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Mayra B.

About Mayra

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We will take good care of your Baby

We have a shih tzu and most of time we provide overnight stay for a Husky. The husky is very energetic and loves to play and run around the back yard. And most important My shih tzu and the husky get alone :).. So I figuered why not give this a try.. I am a stay home mom with plenty of availability and flexibility, and basically looking for something else to do during my free time ...

What Mayra would like to know about your dog

Tell me a littl bit about your dog when requesting booking, is it house trained? Likes kids? Other pets? Eating habits? Behavior habits? Etc... and any special requests..

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Mayra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Mayra's Pets


Shih Tzu
5 years, 6 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Mayra watches your pet

Go for walks Around neighborhood, (leash required) play time in the back yard ( if your pet is a fetch lover please bring his fave toy to play). My girls love to play so please kid friendly dogs! (No aggressive dogs).

In Mayra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Mayra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.