Maylynn C.

Maylynn C.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maylynn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Maylynn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
14 Reviews

Cheyenne B.
Cheyenne B.
February 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Maylynn was amazing she took such good care of our baby. We will definitely use her again.

Maylynn C.
Maylynn C.
Kerry M.
Kerry M.
October 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Maylynn is the best! We have never left our Bernese mountain dog with anyone other than family. She put our minds at ease, sending us pictures and updates throughout his stay. Their home is very welcoming and is perfect for puos! We are so lucky to have found Maylynn!

Maylynn C.
Maylynn C.
Chelsey R.
Chelsey R.
October 9, 2017
Verified Stay

I couldn’t have asked for a better sitter!! May Lynn and her husband Reggie were more than accommodating for my sweet Bubbles! She had never taken care of a mini pig before and was so great with asking all the right questions and even doing her own research to make sure Bubbles felt comfortable! Her highest priority was keeping my baby safe. She went above and beyond to make sure everything went perfect even ...

Maylynn C.
Maylynn C.

About Maylynn

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Away From Home For Your Family

A safe and loving place for pets to call a home away from home. Or a friend for your pets to trust and grow to love. Going the extra mile for every smile! I have cared for animals for many years and easily became my family and friend's go-to pet sitter. I have cared for dogs as small as my sisters 13 tea cup Yorkies, Malteses, and Shih tzus to her Great Dane and German ...

What Maylynn would like to know about your dog

I have zero pet restrictions for myself, however from what I'm told there are several breed restrictions for on post (I live on Schofeild Barracks). I must follow their pet policy, but other than that my door is open to furry friends of all shapes and sizes. Before hand I just ask that you disclose any behavioral risks or common complications for your furry family so I can be better prepared for their care. Also, I do have a baby girl (<1) so if you have any doubts about your pups behavior around small children please let me know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Maylynn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.