Max H.

Utopia, Hollis, NY

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Maria B.
Maria B.
Jun 4, 2018

Max was absolutely amazing with our terrier beagle Jack. He’s a rambunctious little guy but Max was able to effectively walk & feed him. He even played with him before putting him in his crate. Jack enjoyed his time with Max as did our cat Luna. Definitely recommend.

Max H.
Max H.

About Max

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible service, better care.

Hi I'm Max!

I am a post gradate college student moving back home from school. Currently, I am aspiring to pursue a career within martial arts. Health and fitness are two things that have always been important to me, I will make sure your pup recieves the right amount of exercise while still having a great time!

I am a lifelong dog owner (to Krystal, my mischievous, petty, but lovable husky), and I have experience ...

What Max would like to know about your dog

No preferences, but I would like to know of any allergies and tendencies in case of an emergency.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Max watches your pet

I reside in queens but most of my time will be in manhattan, where I know many dog friendly parks and locations.

P.S: Shake shack sells dog treats now.

Max's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.