Maureen C.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maureen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Maureen's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Tamara H.
Tamara H.
Oct 6, 2015
Verified Stay

Caesar and Meiya LOVED their stay with Maureen and crew! For once my babies were tuckered out when I picked them up and were out like a light the rest of the night! Maureen, her husband, the kids...they were all wonderful with my precious babies and love the comfort of knowing I have a safe and wonderful place to take them now with no worries!! Thanks Maureen!

Aw thanks so much Tamara, we loved having them!
Maureen C.
Amy K.
Amy K.
Aug 10, 2015
Verified Stay

Our dogs' stay with Maureen was fantastic!!! She sent all kinds of updates and great photos of the dogs -- hanging out with the family, playing with the kids and lounging around! Super cute! It was clear they were in a comfortable, happy home that was taking great care of them! Thanks, Maureen!!

Maureen C.
Rachel K.
Rachel K.
Aug 7, 2015
Verified Stay

Mo and her family were wonderful with Henry. He got so much love attention! We received daily updates about Henry's activities and well being. We especially loved getting photos. I highly recommend Mo and would absolutely use her again.

Maureen C.

About Maureen

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Family of four dog lovers

My name is Maureen and my family and I absolutely love dogs. Both my husband and I have owned dogs since we were children and we would love to take care of your dog like they are our own. We own a rescued pit bull mix, named Clarke, who loves other dogs. I cannot take dogs over 40 pounds as Clarke tends to be scared of dogs much larger than her. My son is 8 ...

What Maureen would like to know about your dog

Before sitting for your dog, I would like to know any medication needs, allergies, how often they need potty breaks, exercise level, and whether they are social with other dogs as well as children. It would also be helpful to know any specific commands your dog follows. I will only take spayed and neutered dogs. I also will set up a meet and greet at a location that is not my house where I will have your dog and my dog meet to make sure they are compatible. If they are not, I will contact Rover to help you find another sitter.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Maureen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maureen's Pets

Clarke

PitBull Mix
3 years, 9 months old, 40 lbs.

When Maureen watches your pet

If your dog stays with us, we can go on walks through the neighborhood. Your dog can sleep anywhere in the house but our bed. Feel free to bring a bed with you and we can put it in our room if that's where they would be most comfortable.

In Maureen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Maureen's Neighborhood

Maureen's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.