Mattie F.

Mattie F.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mattie can host 1 dog per night.
Mattie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Mattie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, very active

I spoil my two dogs and will treat your dogs like they are my own! I have been caring for dogs since I was younger and have experience with all ages. I am more than happy to send pictures and/or videos of your dogs while they are in my care so that you know they are being treated well and enjoying their time with me! Both of my dogs are friendly and love playing ...

What Mattie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how their temperament is (hyper, calm, aggressive, etc.), any medical conditions that they have, and whether or not they have had their vaccinations and been spayed/neuter. It would also be beneficial to know whether or not they get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mattie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mattie's Pets

Skeeter

Chihuahua and Mixed
1 year, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Cheesecake

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
7 months old, 30 lbs.

When Mattie watches your pet

I live in a town home in Brighton, TN. I have a back patio that is not extremely large, but the town home complex has a lot of different grassy areas to walk dogs. My dogs love going for walks in the subdivision and there isn't a lot of traffic coming in and out of the neighborhood. I will take your dog/dogs for frequent walks and spend a lot of time playing with them! If requested, I can also take your dog/dogs to the dog park at Valentine Park in Munford. I take my two dogs there almost every day!

In Mattie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mattie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.