Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$31
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Matthew

  • Verified Background Check

I'll run with your dog

In my years, I’ve taken care of friends and family's dogs. I hope to gain experience through this job. I’ve dealt with big dogs such as Shepherd’s or Golden Retrievers as well as smaller dogs such as shitzus and beagles. My love for dogs will motivate me to treat them with the utmost care and love that I think all dogs deserve.
I am currently a freshman college student and I would ...

What Matthew would like to know about your dog

I would like to know age, sex, and what they are like and habits they have, what they like and dislike. All this information would allow me to be better prepared to take care of the dog in the best way possible.
Personally, my favorite breed is a Golden Retriever. However, my preference is any dog. All dogs deserve love and care.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Matthew watches your pet

I can go for parks to several located in my neighborhood, I also have an ecosystem friendly cultivated backyard, while not big, I can manage and play close games of catch and other activities the dog would enjoy.

Matthew's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.