Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tim M.
Tim M.
Nov 22, 2016

I am the father of two small children, and I would trust Matt with them, as well as our family puggle Dexter. Matt is very good with and kind to animals. Our cat and dog took to Matt the first time they met him. Matt is also very reliable in all aspects of his life. He is on time, he remembers detailed instructions well, and he always gets things done in a timely fashion. Matt ...

Matthew M.
Matthew M.

About Matthew

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover extraodinaire

I owned two dogs in my youth, a male German Shepherd and a female Yellow Lab. One of my chores was walking and taking care of them. In 2006 I also dog sat for my older brother and his wife while they were away on vacation. I love dogs, and prefer them to cats. I am also a very patient person with a calming demeanor. People often remark that I am good with animals. As ...

What Matthew would like to know about your dog

I have a preference for mid to large sized dogs, with an easy going temperament.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience

When Matthew watches your pet

I will go through the neighborhood or to a park to walk the dog(s). I'll also play fetch with the dog with a ball or a stick.

Matthew's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.