Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Matthew can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Stacy M.
Stacy M.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Very great experience for my dog and us! I was very apprehensive leaving my dog with anybody but my dog had a great time!! Will use again when I can! My dog loved the fenced in yard and playing with your pup. Thank you!!

Matthew K.
Matthew K.
Jacqui P.
Jacqui P.
Sep 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Willow had a great time with Matt and his dog! He sent pictures and brought her home to me all tired out. Exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be using him again!

Matthew K.
Matthew K.

About Matthew

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm always home

Me and my wife have have a 4yo German Shepherd who is great with all other dogs, no matter what size or temperament. And a 9 year old Shitzuh who loves sleeping in the sun. We have a fenced in yard but love to take walks at all the nearby parks. We also love lounging at home when the weather is not so good :) I have dog sat for friends and family's pets, small, large ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Matthew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Matthew's Pets

Maple

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 11 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Lucy

Shih Tzu
10 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Matthew watches your pet

In Matthew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Matthew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.