Matthew K.

Ormewood Park-East Atlanta, Atlanta
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Matthew can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Matthew can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Matthew's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Matthew is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Diane M.
Diane M.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

I am so grateful for the care Matthew gave to my two pups for Morher's Day weekend. He sent awesome pics thru out their stay with him.
One of my boys looked reluctant to leave... I know he got belly rubs and wanted more of that.
Being able to travel, and not worry about my fur-kids, is priceless!
Thank you Matthew & Rover.com

Matthew K.
Kathryn C.
Kathryn C.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Matt! He was so wonderful and consistently kept me updated while he stayed. My Lona adores him and it was so comforting to know she was in such good care while I was away!

Matthew K.
Bekkie T.
Bekkie T.
May 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Matthew was awsome!! My dogs took to him rite away!!! If I ever need a sitter for my fur babies again Matt is the man!!! Thanks Mathew for being u!!!

Matthew K.

About Matthew

8
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Few things are better than dogs.

I've had multiple dogs my entire life, I not ashamed to say I'm one of THOSE dog people, I'll take care of your fur-babies like they're my own. (Lilah and Leo can testify to that!) I'm home most of the day and can provide unbroken care and love. I have a large fenced backyard great for sniffing and am more than willing walk those extra happy puppers but if their style is cuddling up and ...

About Matthew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Matthew's Pets

Lilah

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Leo

Bluetick Coonhound and Golden Retriever
2 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Matthew watches your pet

In Matthew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Matthew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.