House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Ashleigh L.
Ashleigh L.
Sep 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you for coming at late notice and for the great picture and feedback!

Matthew B.
Matthew B.
Keyshoni V.
Keyshoni V.
Aug 31, 2017

Thank you so much Matt, my pup is happy in your care . I'm happy this app exists and can assist me while I'm at work. ??

Matthew B.
Matthew B.
Mike B.
Mike B.
Aug 30, 2017

What's up rover community? I'm a fellow rover dog watcher/walker, as well as Matthew's youngest brother. Matthew is an amazing dog owner, and animal lover in general. He has an enthusiastic free spirit in his Bassett hound/beagle mix, roughly11.. She's very sweet and lazy but loves heading herself bark. Matt has done a tremendous job with her and our family dogs growing up. He's also helped me with my rover jobs, seeing that ...

Matthew B.
Matthew B.

About Matthew

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Bow wow wow, yippee yo yippee yay!

Greetings, and thank you for considering me to aide you in caring for your furry friends:) I've been around dogs for most of my life, and currently have a Basset/Beagle mix at home. She's approximately 12 years old and mostly sleeps during the day. She's a bit barky at times, as hounds tend to be, but very loving once she warms up to you. With other dogs, she is never confrontational and always likes ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Matthew watches your pet

Matthew's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.