Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Matt can host 1 dog per night.
Matt can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Rachel R.
Rachel R.
Jul 31, 2018

Matt was great with my puppy, Wrigley! He was available on really short notice which helped me out tremendously. He made sure that Wrigley got his medications, morning and night, and understood his special diet. Wrigley had so much fun playing, he didn't even want to leave when I came to pick him up. Matt was so sweet and gave him a bath before heading home, and kept me updated every day! I highly recommend ...

Matt H.
Matt H.
Collen P.
Collen P.
Jul 30, 2018

He loves animals and has his whole life. He’s watched over my dogs and I can go out knowing my dogs will be taken care of too. He’s comfortable with reptiles too! It helps that he’s experienced in all types of pet care.

Matt H.
Matt H.

About Matt

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving,kind,&warm.doggy fieldtrip?!

Hey my name is Matt, my pup is Okee.I also have sugar gliders, geckos, and birds. I am a biology major, with a vast amount of domestic and exotic pet experience. Raised on a farm, always around animals of all sorts. I have an affinity for the natural world around us and love to help humans and people better understand eachother. Ive always been extremely comfortable outdoors and around animals.Grooming, doggy Park field ...

What Matt would like to know about your dog

Ok with other dogs, ok with strangers/people?, any food/treat restrictions or allergies,and their favorite game/thing to do! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Matt's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Matt's Pets

Okee

Boxer and Mixed
1 year, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Matt watches your pet

Trips to fleet peeples park in balwin, long walks around lake Eola, I have a community dog park in my complex, I also have a rescue dog who loves to play and meet new doggie friends.

In Matt's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Matt's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.