Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Maryjane can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Maryjane can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Kelsey B.
Kelsey B.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Maryjane is absolutely amazing! I’m always

Maryjane H.
Maryjane H.
Raquel M.
Raquel M.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Mary Jane is one of the most loving people to my Walter. She really does everything to make him feel like it is home away from home. I love that she is constantly doing research on dogs to understand their behaviors and needs. She goes above and beyond and when you leave your baby, Walter, with her you know that your pup is in great hands. I will continue to use Mary Jane as long ...

Maryjane H.
Thank you Raquel. I always look forward to Walter's doggy day care visits! I love doing research so I ...
Maryjane H.
Tiffany C.
Tiffany C.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Moose loves MaryJane! I highly recommend her!!

Maryjane H.
Moose is such a good boy, I cant wait for our next walk!
Maryjane H.

About Maryjane

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are my favorite people

Such short lives our dogs have, and they spend most of it waiting for us to come home. I can keep your canine friend company in your absence. I provide drop in visits and walks, light grooming and baths. If needed can administrator oral medication. I can also board your animals in my welcoming home. I have a house with a fenced in yard, and enjoy long walks at least twice a day. Safety is ...

What Maryjane would like to know about your dog

***I can't board Rottweilers or Pitbulls. Although I love these breeds of dogs, I live in a tight knit community and unfortunately these breeds are not allowed. But I have no problem with walking or doing drop in visits with these breeds.**
-My priority is always safety first. I would like to have a understanding of how your dogs is with dogs and children (even though I don't have any children these thing are good to know).
-Secondly, what makes their tail wag? What can I do to make their stay be the best experience for them?
-I want your furry friend to be as comfortable as possible so please inform me of any anxieties?
-Do they have any allergies, or take any special medications?
- Feeding Instructions?
-Are they crate trained, or prefer to be crated at night? Where is it they will feel the most comfortable when I have to leave the house?
-Anything important I should know? Even if you feel like it is insignificant, I want to know your dog the best I can so I can provide a wonderful experience for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Maryjane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Maryjane's Pets

Hercules

Great Dane
7 months old, 100 lbs.

When Maryjane watches your pet

In Maryjane's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Maryjane's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.