Mary M.

Mary M.

Guaynabo, PR

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mary can host 1 dog per night.
Mary can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Nixsa R.
Nixsa R.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Mary was so sweet with my dog! My chihuahua is not friendly and Mary made the most for her to be comfortable and feel like home. She sent me photos, videos, and messages all the time. I recommend her to anyone who needs pet sitting.

Mary M.
Mary M.
Leyda M.
Leyda M.
Apr 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Was available last minute and everything was amazing. Thank you

Mary M.
Mary M.
Joshua L.
Joshua L.
Feb 22, 2016
Verified Stay

Mary did a great job, she sent update photos and the dogs seemed very happy . I highly recommend her services.

Mary M.
Mary M.

About Mary

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will be part of our family

My name is Mary Montoya. I'm 33 years old. I have a Yorkie at home, Simon.

I understand how difficult is leaving our dogs with other person. I don't like leaving my dog in kennels, so when you bring your dog to my home, he will be allowed to be around the house and he will be part of my family. I know how much your dog means to you and that's why I'll have ...

What Mary would like to know about your dog

I have absolutely no breed preferences. But I can only take care of small breeds (<10lb)
The most important is the medical history. For the health and safety of our guests, the dogs must have up-to-date records for all of the vaccinations (DPP, Bordetella, Rabies).

All pets should be flea and tick free. Front line must be applied at least 3 days prior to arrival.

Please bring your pet's favorite toys, food and treats. Provide written feeding instructions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mary's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mary's Pets

Don Simón

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 8 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Mary watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Your dog will be walked around my neighborhood 3 times a day.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep wherever he/she is comfortable, unless specific sleep instruction were given.
Please bring your pet's favorite blanket, bed, toy or any item with a familiar scent.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Your dog will be watched all day. I work from home.

In Mary's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mary's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.