Mary-Christine G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mary-Christine can host 1 dog per night.
Mary-Christine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Ralph Vincent J.
Ralph Vincent J.
Nov 29, 2018

Very caring! Very very kind!! Very very very considerate of the dog and the owner! Overall, one of the best humans and caretakers ever!!! #top

Mary-Christine G.
Mary-Christine G.
Ruthie Y.
Ruthie Y.
Nov 28, 2018

She’s very passionate about dogs and it shows on how she treats dogs over and beyond her capability. She is patient and always attentive when she’s around dogs. She has the spunk and energy that the dogs love!

Mary-Christine G.
Mary-Christine G.

About Mary-Christine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Understand dogs with anxiety<3

Will walk, jog, hike with your dog! I enjoy both active fetch-running and lounging relaxed dogs!

My 9 year old DOGhter has social anxiety, so I understand anxious dogs that need more love and a relaxed and calm energy to be around with. I’ll love and care for your dog as if she/he is mines, I’ll reflect the same love, care and attention that you do for yours.

I’m definitely a ...

What Mary-Christine would like to know about your dog

First off, his/her personality type.
Any and every detail of his/her unique personality, I’d love to know!

-any special or medical needs/requirements/requests?
-potty trained indoors? bathroom routine?
-dog’s energy/active level.
-outdoor activities? Hike/walk with leash or no leash?
-any sensitivities? allergies? Diet? Feeding routine.

I encourage meet and greets to personally meet you and your dog child, also to get on a personal level with fully understanding and taking note on every personal care and need. I whole heartedly believe in communication in every relationship and will ask and understand everything that I need to know. I know that I won’t be comfortable with potential aggressive dog personalities and will politely decline.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Mary-Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mary-Christine's Pets

Crumpy Vulpix

Mixed
9 years, 9 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Mary-Christine watches your pet

If the owner has any recommendations for places to walk/hike at, I’d go there! Or any other activities that their dog enjoys doing, I’d definitely be open to doing. Except for swimming, lol I can’t swim.

In Mary-Christine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Mary-Christine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.