(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£19
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£16
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Martin can host 1 dog per night.
Martin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Martin's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Martin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1 Review

Kathy B.
Kathy B.
Apr 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Rocco thoroughly enjoyed his walks and the time he spent with Martin last week. Our boisterous and vocal fluffball was ready for bed early evening and slept like a baby. Thank you Martin for the wonderful time Rocco had with you. We wouldn't hesitate to bring him to you again. Kathy and David

Martin C.
Darren C.
Darren C.
Jan 21, 2019

A Trustworthy, hardworking, and relaible individual. More than anything else Martin will not leave a job half done, take short cuts or let people down, he treats as he expects others to be towards him. During my time as his line manager I found him to be a great character, solid enthusiastic team player whilst still bringing his own individual style, reliability and personailty. Apart from in a professional capacity Msrtin is a generally a ...

Martin C.
Janet S.
Janet S.
Jan 18, 2019

I've known Martin now for about 3 years. He is kind and considerate. He has a passion for life and helping other people out where he can. I have frequently been able to drop on him when I have had to go to work unexpectedly with Marley ... my sheepdog and he has looked after him for me. He's trustworthy and reliable along side being a lovely person. I would highly recommend his services
Janet Studdart ...

Martin C.

About Martin

Love Dogs great fun & enjoyment

I have always had a great amount of love for Dogs since i was a small kid. Love the responsibility of looking after the Dogs needs and what is required to give them great fun and attention.
I did have my own Dog a few years back but with work commitments i had to give Duke to a member of my family at the time i know how work and looking after dog's can be ...

About Martin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Martin watches your pet

In Martin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Martin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.