Marta W.

(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marta can host 1 dog per night.
Marta can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Sinduri P.
Sinduri P.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Marta was great with Mithra. We loved how she sent updates on Mithra during her stay with her. She enjoyed playing with Opie and his toys. Was well fed and taken care off. Would love to choose her during our next trip. And definitely recommend her services.

Marta W.
Marta W.
Marcy O.
Marcy O.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Marta was great with my dog Gibbs...he was happy when I fetched him. Her communication was excellent and she was very flexible in the timing of the drop off and pick up. I would definitely have her watch Gibbs again.

Marta W.
Marta W.

About Marta

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Go away for the weekend-book me :)

I have experience handling big aggressive breeds and experience sitting smaller dogs as well. I have a passion for excersize and love to pass that on to the pups. I am available most nights and weekends for walks and home visits. I’m open to sitting on the weekends (fri or sat night). I had a German Shepard for years. Other breeds I have experience with are golden retrievers, French bulldogs, bulldogs, husky, hound, Shepards ...

What Marta would like to know about your dog

Housetrained?
Good with other dogs?
Feeding schedule/ allergies
Good in the car?
Where dogs like to sleep?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marta's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marta's Pets

Opie

Plott Hound and Weimaraner
1 year, 4 mo. old, 43 lbs.

When Marta watches your pet

My neighborhood is dog friendly. I love walking around the neighborhood. There’s a small park near my home. If you allow me to take the pup for a ride, there’s an amazing dog park only 10 minutes away. The owners and dogs are just so lovely. My opie is always pooped after I take him there.

In Marta's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Marta's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.