Marta K.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marta can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Marta can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Marta's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Allen A.
Allen A.
Jul 22, 2015
Verified Stay

We left our 6-mo old cockapoo puppy with Marta for a full day and night. Hunter had a great time. I would recommend Marta. Her and her family (younger sisters & mom) did a fantastic job with Hunter.

Marta K.
Alicja F.
Alicja F.
Jul 1, 2015

Marta is a great animal care giver , she take care of her dog on daily basic also love all animals , we are rescue frogs from Chinese store on winter and set them free on summer , Your dog will be safe with her or any animal and have plenty activities :-)

Marta K.

About Marta

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A 20-year-old female animal lover

I am a college student currently at a summer break, thus I have currently lots of time on my hand and could gladly take care of your pet. I have lived with animals my whole life and love spending time with them. I could take care of your pet at my house as well as at yours. I have no problems with providing an overnight care. I can actively spend time with your pet, play ...

What Marta would like to know about your dog

I'd take care of your dog. I'd actively play with him, make sure he'd be well fed and rested. I'd take him for long walks around and at the beach. He'd have his potty breaks when needed. I don't have a big yard, it's just a small piece of grass where the dog could take potty break at night, but during the day I'd take him out to places where he could run more freely.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Marta's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Marta's Pets

Mała

Bichon Frise
13 years, 2 months old, 4 lbs.

When Marta watches your pet

In Marta's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Marta's Neighborhood

Marta's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.