Services

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marta can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Alexis W.
Alexis W.
Sep 12, 2018

Marta is the most, kind and nurturing person I know! Her respect for others as well as animals is noteworthy and I know she would take the utmost care of any animal she watches. Having lived with Marta for several months now, I can attest to her ethical and responsible lifestyle.

Marta C.
Marta C.
Macarena D.
Macarena D.
Sep 11, 2018

Marta is a very passionate, sweet, caring, responsible, and amazing person! She has a lot of experience taking care of dogs, and you can tell she feels very comfortable with any breed no matter the size. Marta has taken care of my 60 lb husky many times before, she can handle his size and energy without any problem. She walks him and plays with him for as long as he needs to, and gives him ...

Marta C.
Marta C.

About Marta

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll lightly jog with your dog!

Dogs are better than humans - better than me and you! Sorry but it’s true.
Anyway I am a truly compassionate and caring person, I wouldn’t trust my dog to anyone but a dog lover! Although I am dogless at the moment, I’ve always owned a dog since I was a year old. I am available mostly fri-sun and after 5 PM for walks or house visits! Other times there’s some flexibility ...

What Marta would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Any size dog is fine with me!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marta's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Marta watches your pet

I’d love to take your pup to the dog parks and jogging/walking on Katy Trail.

In Marta's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Marta's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.