Marshall B.

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Amy B.
Amy B.
Jun 11, 2018

Marshall is a very responsible and caring person. He loves animals particularly dogs. He is the proud owner of bulldogs and fully understands and participates in their maintenance when he is home from college. As a teen he cared for seven dogs and the house of a neighbor while they traveled, which was often. He also worked in the home health industry caring for men with physical and mental disabilities while attending college full-time. I ...

Marshall B.
Marshall B.
Erin S.
Erin S.
Jun 11, 2018

Marshall is wonderful with dogs. He is very kind and very loving. He loves to play with them and have them as company- he grew up with two bulldogs and is so good with them. I very much recommend him as a sitter or a walker as he would be wonderful to work with.

Marshall B.
Marshall B.
Tanan Y.
Tanan Y.
Jun 11, 2018

Marshall is extremely responsible, accountable, and loving towards others. He has a special love towards dogs and treats other dogs like his own. He is caring and would be a phenomenal dog sitter, I highly recommend him.

Marshall B.
Marshall B.

About Marshall

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Previous experience dog sitting

I’ve always had dogs since I was a kid. I was raised with three labrador retrievers and currently have two olde English bulldogs that live at home with my family. In my teens I would dog sit for a few families in my community, even some dogs with disabilities such as blindness, deafness, and limited mobility.
I’m availble most weekdays before 8:30am and after 7:30pm for walks, and have time to ...

What Marshall would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know any specific health conditions I should be aware of, personality type, and level of activity acceptable. I love all dogs, but prefer a dog that’s not aggressive and is definitely people friendly and preferably dog friendly. I was raised with Labrador retrievers and bulldogs and have a soft spot in my heart for both of those breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Marshall watches your pet

We can go around the block, a nice park, dog parks, fun hikes, car rides, get puppachinos, and more.

Marshall's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.