House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marlo can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Michael B.
Michael B.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Marlo is the best! She gives a very detailed update after each walk and lets me know whenever there’s an issue. She has also been very accommodating whenever I need to change something on the fly.

Marlo B.
Marlo B.
Jane W.
Jane W.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Took great care of my two month old chihuahua named Rocco. She took plenty of pictures and was great with communication. Would highly recommend Marlo!

Marlo B.
Marlo B.
Hannah A.
Hannah A.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Marlo has been a blessing for our family! I have been traveling out of town daily for work M-th and she has been able to let out our pup everyday at lunchtime! I can tell from the pictures that our dog adores her! She does such a great job with him and let’s us know how things are going! She sends a lot of pictures which I love! Thanks Marlo!!!!

Marlo B.
Marlo B.

About Marlo

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Work from home. Flexible schedule.

I have been a Dog mom for many years. They are my children.
Currently 3 small family members are Fefe albino peginese, buddy and Muggin both chihuahuas .
They vary in age from 1.5 to 17 yrs. 5-9lbs.- 9lbs.
Also experienced with large breeds- shepherd and golden. Mix breed pit as well.
Through the years I have house trained and rehomed 10+Dogs.
I am experienced with grand mall seizure and oral medication, insulin injections ...

What Marlo would like to know about your dog

Agreesive behavior toward people or other animals. Health issues and anything the owner would like avoided

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marlo's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Marlo's Pets

Muggin

Chihuahua
16 years, 9 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Buddy

Chihuahua
7 years, 3 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Fefe

Pekingese
2 years, 3 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Marlo watches your pet

Walks through the neighborhood, dog parks River walk and have to see what’s near.
Fetch- frisbee whatever your pup is into. PLAY TIME!

In Marlo's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Marlo's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.