Marlene S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marlene can host 1 dog per night.
Marlene can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jeanette A.
Jeanette A.
Jan 24, 2018

Marlene is absolutely amazing! She has taken care of my two pups on multiple occasions for the past 6 years. I have a 15 year old chihuahua named Geebz and a 7 a year old pit bull named Panda. She has taken care of both them together and individually from one night to month while I traveled. My pups are particular, with that said she made sure to stick to their routines & preferences while ...

Marlene S.
Marlene S.

About Marlene

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I already love your dog as my own!

I absolutely love love LOVE dogs - big and small. I have two pups of my own that are great with other dogs and puppies (they're even great with cats!). I live in a house with a fenced backyard and I have two large cushioned crates available if needed for boarding. I love interacting with dogs and teaching small basic tricks like "sit" or "high five." Since I'm raising two pups, my house is quite ...

What Marlene would like to know about your dog

I would just want to make sure vaccinations are up to date, especially if I'll be having puppies around. It's definitely no fun when they're sick.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marlene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Marlene's Pets

Logan

American Staffordshire Terrier and German Shorthaired Pointer
2 years old, 45 lbs.

Dago

American Bulldog and American Mastiff
1 year, 11 mo. old, 91 lbs.

When Marlene watches your pet

I live down the street from a park that my dogs love. There's a baseball field that's fenced and completely empty 99% of the time. We can all run around and play fetch =D

In Marlene's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marlene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.