Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marlene can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Patty F.
Patty F.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

My house looked good when I returned and she was quick to respond to my short notice request for a weekend sitter. The request and payment was for her to stay over Saturday night and Sunday night. She said she would rather not stay over but she would come over as many times as I wanted. I asked how long would she stay when she visited and she said 1-2 hrs. I preferred the two ...

Marlene C.
Marlene C.
Rachel V.
Rachel V.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Marlene took awesome care of Marlowe while I was out of town! She took the time to get to know him & helped him come out of his shell a little & play with her dog Tatis. Marlowe is shy & gets very sad when I leave him but when I picked him up after his stay with Marlene, I could tell that he had a great time with her. We will be back!

Marlene C.
Marlene C.
Ivanka N.
Ivanka N.
Feb 5, 2018

Marlene is such a dog lover! We can be at a public place and if she sees a dog she automatically falls in love with them. She owns a dog herself named Tatis and she treats her a like queen she forces me to say hello to her dog because she says otherwise she feels like I’m disrespecting her lol I know she has also watched her boyfriends dog and that’s a pretty ...

Marlene C.
Marlene C.

About Marlene

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fur friends make me happy

Hello, I absolutely love dogs and everything about them. Shape and size does not matter to me, therefore I’m willing to make your baby happy with the proper care giving. I’m a college student, currently taking two classes which gives me enough time to take care of your love ones. I have a dog of my own so I know the importance they have in our lives. I have experience in taking care ...

What Marlene would like to know about your dog

I have no preferences on dogs, just let me know if they have a disability or anything concerning the dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Marlene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marlene's Pets

Tatis

9 years, 6 mo. old, 23 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.