Marlee C.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marlee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Marlee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Marlee's Photos

84%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Chris And Deanna D.
Chris And Deanna D.
Jun 18, 2019
Verified Stay

We had previously had our family dog stay a weekend with a “kennel” style dog boarding facility and felt our dog would respond better to being in a home environment. Marlee welcomes our high energy husky dog with understanding and excellent care. She knew exactly what it would take to provide a home away from home for our dog while we were out of town. Marlee provided updates and responded to questions in a timely ...

Thank you! I really enjoyed having Jasper, he was great company for Finn. They complimented each other very well!
Marlee C.
Kaushik K.
Kaushik K.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome sitter so far. Regular updates on status and pics. Would be our goto sitter from now on.

Bru is awesome! We love having him in our home, he's great company!
Marlee C.
LJ W.
LJ W.
Jun 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Marlee was fantastic. She communicated well and Charlie came home happy and healthy!! She will be our go to sitter!!

Thanks for the lovely review! I really enjoyed having Charlie stay, he was great! I look forward to seeing Charlie ...
Marlee C.

About Marlee

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Professional Care for Peace of Mind

Hi!
My name is Marlee and I've owned pets my whole life! (dogs, cats, horses, reptiles etc.) with professional doggie daycare/boarding experience for the past year. I have also taken university/college courses pertaining to animal sciences as well as foundation courses for dog training. I have adequate knowledge and training to give you peace of mind and your furry friend a great time!
I currently have two dogs in my house. They love ...

What Marlee would like to know about your dog

- If your dog has vaccines
- If your dog is dog aggressive/reactive
- If your dog has any allergies
I want to be able to prepare to give your pet the most comfortable experience possible! Any general information about your pet is also appreciated.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Marlee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Marlee's Pets

Finn

Miniature Australian Shepherd
2 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Tonalli

Lowchen
3 months old, 8 lbs.

When Marlee watches your pet

We like to go to Little Mountain, Assiniboine and The Forks for walks, as well as around our neighbourhood. We also make regular visits to our in-laws in-ground, salt water pool!

In Marlee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marlee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.