Marle P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Marle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Marle's Photos

Marle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
102 Reviews

pepper p.
pepper p.
Jul 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Marle was amazing with Lola,
She was responsive, sent pictures and updates!
Lola had a great time and I highly recommend her!
Thanks Marle.

Marle P.
Assal D.
Assal D.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Another amazing stay for my boy with Marle ,3 nights stay, Marle made sure to send me emails min twice a day with lots of updated and picture . I felt comfortable leaving my dog with her since she is really professional, she doesn’t over promise you and she delivers what was promised. She made sure to update me of how he eats what he ate , whom he played with . How was his sleep and ...

Marle P.
Judite F.
Judite F.
Jun 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Couldn’t be more happy...this was the first time I ever left my dog outside of a family member but I know feel I can do this without any worries.
Thank you

Marle P.

About Marle

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawfect Pet Care

I am a stay at home mom providing doggy daycare, boarding and Pet Visits. Our family provide a safe and loving home for your pet(s) where they will get lots of attention and exercise while you are away. Our 10 & 12 year old children loves to play and snuggle with our visitors.

We have a fenced back yard and live close to a park, forest & pond. We take 2 walks a day ...

What Marle would like to know about your dog

Only take clean, hypoallergenic doggies less than 40 pounds

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marle's Pets


Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier
5 years, 11 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Marle watches your pet

At least 2 long walks a day in the neighborhood and park
Lots of backyard playtime
Chill time inside and/or playing ball, tug of war, 'wrestle', cuddling etc.

In Marle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Marle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.