Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mark can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Mark can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Lesley K.
Lesley K.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm so thankful we found Mark. Finn had so much fun with him. I'm very picky about who I trust to watch my dog, and Mark is someone I knew I could leave Finn with and not worry at all. He proved me right. I'm very happy with the whole experience, and now have the perfect dog sitter. Thank you, Mark!

Mark R.
Mark R.
Dorothy F.
Dorothy F.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome as usual ?✨?

Mark R.
Mark R.
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Mark did a terrific job taking care of Blue. He updated and sent pictures regularly and treated him as if he was a member of his own family. He came home healthy and happy.

Mark R.
Mark R.

About Mark

50
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I will be your dog's best friend

I grew up with a mother who was a veterinarian of normal pets and animals, as well as exotic animals, so I traveled all over the country to different zoos with her. I have always had dogs and cats....along with various other animals around. Now I just have one St. Bernard "Delilah", who loves all other dogs....never jealous of others getting attention..................((((With deep regret and sorrow.....Delilah passed away on Saturday morning ...

What Mark would like to know about your dog

Are they good around children/people and or other dogs. Are they barkers? Are they diggers? Are they house broke? Knowing these things in advance will help me in how I work with them. I am good with different methods on correcting all of the above. Knowing if they have any bad habits in advance helps me be more prepared for a happy, fun, and safe stay here.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mark's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mark's Pets

Mickey

Mixed, Poodle, and St. Bernard
9 months old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.