Marissa W.

Marissa W.

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marissa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Bryan A.
Bryan A.
Sep 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Excellent experience. Peace of mind. Absolutely will book again and recommend. We went on vacation for two weeks, left our home and pets with a complete stranger, and honestly trusted we had made a safe decision in trusting Marissa from day one. Our dogs are like family members, trusting their care, let alone keys to our home, to a person whom we didn't know was something we never thought we could even consider, until we ...

Marissa W.
Marissa W.
Craig A.
Craig A.
Sep 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Marissa did an excellent job of looking after my two cats. She came and met them twice prior to my leaving so the cats could meet her and familiarize themselves. She provided updates and pictures which gave me peace of mind while traveling and replied in a timely manner when I messaged her. I will definitely be using Marissa again when I travel

Marissa W.
Marissa W.

About Marissa

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love all animals!

I have experience watching dogs of various breeds, sizes, and ages. I have also pet sit for cats, fish, and parrots. I love animals and would like the opportunity to help take care of your pets whenever you need a pet sitter. I will walk your pet, play with them, and make sure they feel at home while you're away.

Please feel free to text me or call me anytime throughout the visit. I will ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Marissa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Marissa's Pets

Dani

Dachshund
5 years, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Louie

Beagle
5 years, 5 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Marissa watches your pet

Dogs: We will go on walks, and play with our favorite chew toys!
Cats: We will follow the laser lights of a laser and find all of our mouse toys!
Fish: just keep swimming, just keep swimming and eat, eat, eat!!
Birds: play with food and the dangly toys in the bird house!

In Marissa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Marissa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.