Marissa T.

Marissa T.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marissa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jan S.
Jan S.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Marissa watched my two year old Boxer, Fritz, for several days. Marissa was terrific and reliable with taking care of Fritz. She took great care of him and he was able to play happily with her dog. I highly recommend!

Marissa T.
Marissa T.
Hailey S.
Hailey S.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Marissa took excellent care of our dog Remy. We felt safe with her as she has a pup of her own and is a future veterinarian! She lives in a wooded area which was great for all the walks she took Remy on. She sent us pictures of Remy throughout the weekend we were away which was so nice! I would definitely recommend and use marissa again to watch our dog.

Marissa T.
Marissa T.

About Marissa

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Veterinary student

I have developed a love for animals ever since I was a little girl. I have years of experience caring for animals. I have my associates in veterinary technology and a bachelors in pre-veterinary science. I am currently enrolled in veterinary school and have worked at a veterinary clinic for the past 4 years. I have experience training, rehabbing, giving medications, pet CPR, etc. i enjoy going on long walks with my 2 year old ...

What Marissa would like to know about your dog

Please let me know what their daily routine is like so I can cater to them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marissa's Pets

Oscar

Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 28 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.