Marissa O.

Marissa O.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marissa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Tracy S.
Tracy S.
May 9, 2017
Verified Stay

We are so grateful to Marissa for the great service that she provided for us in helping to keep our dog happy and well cared for while we were away.
Marissa spent time with our dog, walking him and checking on him during the day.
Marissa provided information regarding any concerns with the dog directly to my husband, and completed a report on him everyday through his rover card.
The service was very professional and ...

Marissa O.
Marissa O.
Jayme O.
Jayme O.
Aug 10, 2016
Verified Stay

Marissa was super sweet and very accommodating to my schedule. She sent lots of pictures of Louie having a great time playing outside, and I could tell how much fun he had by how tired he was when I picked him up! I would highly recommend Marissa. Louie is pretty energetic and can be a handful, but she nailed it and made him (and me) so happy!

Marissa O.
Marissa O.
Marsha  A.
Marsha A.
Jul 23, 2016

Can't say enough about Marissa, she is a pet lover my far. Our Tyson is about 80 lbs almost weighs as much as Marissa. As soon as he sees her he can't control himself. He knows it's time for his walks with her. She always is sending pictures and videos of their walks.
I would recommend her, she is very clean, polite, patient and loves to me new fury friends.

Marissa O.
Marissa O.

About Marissa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love all types of dogs!

I'm definitely a dog lover no matter what breed! I love playing fetch & giving treats when well behaved, but also teaching dogs disipline. I believe dogs are what you show them. I have 2 dogs that get attention from me all day! I've had dogs my whole life and I couldn't see my life without any fur babies!! Walks to the park are my favorite! If I see a dog I have to say ...

About Marissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Marissa's Pets

Bailey

Australian Shepherd
6 years, 3 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Tyson

American Bulldog and PitBull Mix
10 years, 5 mo. old, 73 lbs.

When Marissa watches your pet

In Marissa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Marissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.