Marissa N.

Marissa N.

Atlanta-Inman Park, Atlanta

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Marissa

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover- loves playing w/ pups

I grew up around a lot of animals. From a young age I helped care for animals ranging from pigs, cats, horses, dogs, puppies, and chickens. My family loves animals. I have always been a dog person. I enjoy playing catch and running outside with my pups. I am looking for a flexible job and I figured why not do what I love and help take care of dogs. I am responsible, caring, and punctual ...

What Marissa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are sensitive to other animals and if they have any allergies or preferences of activities. I do not have a breed preference I love all dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Marissa watches your pet

I live on a long road so I would take the dogs on walks back and fourth and around my yard since I do live on about a acre it is fenced and I have a few dog toys like a frisbee and large ball. I enjoy going to the dog park which is located 12 min from my house.

Marissa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.