Marissa K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marissa can host 1 dog per night.
Marissa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Marissa's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1 Review
Erika S.
Erika S.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you for take care my baby, He was happy with you

Marissa K.
Lynda A.
Lynda A.
Jul 18, 2018

Marissa is an experienced dog walker. She is extremely conscientious and her primary goal is to exceed expectations, make sure that the dog is safe and happy, and the furbaby parents are happy with her services. She loves dogs and is very gentle and patient with them. She gets to know their personalities very quickly and how to best interact with them. The best testimonial are the happy pictures she takes during each walk. The ...

Marissa K.

About Marissa

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I like to sing to my dogs

I have been a dog owner for my whole life and I have a lovely Lhasa Apso puppy named Muffin at home. I also walk dogs with Wag and I absolutely love it! I take care of all kinds of dogs, from 5 month old puppies to pit bulls and huskies. I also have experience cat sitting. I’m available most weekdays and Saturdays after 12 PM. Sundays I am available upon request. I love ...

What Marissa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog has any known allergies, as well as their overall behavior/temperament (how friendly they are with strangers and other dogs). I prefer smaller dogs but I also love the big guys!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marissa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marissa's Pets

Muffin

Lhasa Apso
14 years, 10 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Marissa watches your pet

We will go on walks in the local dog park. We can play fetch and meet the other dogs in the area.

In Marissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Marissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.