Marissa G.

Marissa G.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marissa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Marissa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews

Jose A.
Jose A.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

BamBam really enjoyed his stay. Marissa's big dog kept him busy and playing all day. Would definitely board our dog with her again.

Marissa G.
Marissa G.
Mina O.
Mina O.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Marissa and Dan are so great, and it's like leaving your pets with family. Their little children love the animals, and Marissa sends pics and little videos to show how they are interacting! We were on the other side of the earth, and we sent pictures back and forth! We definitely recommend this family to keep loved pets safe and happy.

Marissa G.
Marissa G.
Lori I.
Lori I.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Marissa was really awesome with our dog! Her availability is great and made it simple for us to just drop our dog off and not worry. The dog she owns was extremely nice and a great playmate! She made sure to ask us all of the important questions before we left, even stuff we didn't think about. She kept us updated with photos and messages. We will definitely use Marissa in the future!

Marissa G.
Marissa G.

About Marissa

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, large fenced yard

I am stay at home mom with my kids that love dogs & know to be very gentle. My husband works full time in the Army. We have a mastiff that is great with other dogs and loves making new friends. We have a great, large fenced in backyard with plenty of room for them to play, explore, or lay out. We also have a covered porch for when they want to be outside but ...

What Marissa would like to know about your dog

If they are house/potty trained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Marissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marissa's Pets

Moose

English Mastiff
1 year, 3 mo. old, 120 lbs.

When Marissa watches your pet

Large backyard to run in, constantly playing toys or fetch, and we have a large neighborhood we can go on walks in

In Marissa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Marissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.