Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$40
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marissa can host 1 dog per night.
Marissa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Andy O.
Andy O.
Dec 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Marissa was awesome! Buck cane back happy and tired - just the way we like him!

Communication was excellent. She was flexible and helpful. Would definitely have her watch Buck again!

Marissa B.
Marissa B.
Justin O.
Justin O.
Aug 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Marissa did a wonderful job of looking after Molly and Dexter while I was away for the weekend! She sent me updates and pictures the whole time. Molly can be a handful since she is still a puppy and needs training, but Marissa made sure she got plenty of exercise and even worked with her on some training! I can see a difference. On top of that, she went above and beyond by doing the ...

Marissa B.
Marissa B.

About Marissa

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Lets go on a hike !!!

Are you looking for the perfect pet sitter for your pup and / cat ? I do pet sitting ( At your home ) , dog walking , doggy daycare and / if your just needing someone to drop by your home to check on your pet (s) while your at work or at a special event . I can definitely help you out! Ive been living in Breckenridge almost a year now , I do already have some clients of my own that ...

What Marissa would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly towards other dogs ?
Are they Neutered and / spayed ?
do they have any health issues?
Do they need any extra special care?
What is their favorite activity to do ?
Are they good off leash ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Marissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Marissa's Pets

Ula

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 8 mo. old, 34 lbs.

Rocco

Australian Shepherd
10 years, 8 mo. old, 39 lbs.

Sophia

Cat
3 years, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.